1998

Buy your class pass online or at the studio with cash or card (a casual class is $20, an unlimited week of yoga classes is $25). Gift vouchers are also available.



Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - January 16
No 6pm class tonight
Massive apologies but the 6pm class won't be running tonight. See you all next week :)
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2) CLASS CANCELLED

  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - January 17
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - January 18
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - January 19
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Saturday - January 20
8:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Samara
Sunday - January 21
3:00pm
Karma Yoga (by donation) FREE CLASS

  1 hour
Jamie
Monday - January 22
9:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
6:00pm
Prenatal Yoga
  1 hour
Kate
7:30pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Tuesday - January 23
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - January 24
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - January 25
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - January 26
Public Holiday
Dru Yoga is happening but TGIF Yoga is cancelled today.
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga CLASS CANCELLED

  1 hour 15 minutes
See description
Saturday - January 27
8:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Samara
Sunday - January 28
3:00pm
Karma Yoga (by donation) FREE CLASS

  1 hour
Jamie
Monday - January 29
9:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
6:00pm
Prenatal Yoga
  1 hour
Kate
7:30pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Tuesday - January 30
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - January 31
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - February 1
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - February 2
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Jamie
Saturday - February 3
8:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Samara
10:15am
Iyengar Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rana
Sunday - February 4
3:00pm
Karma Yoga (by donation) FREE CLASS

  1 hour
Jamie
Monday - February 5
9:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
6:00pm
Prenatal Yoga
  1 hour
Kate
7:30pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Elisa
Tuesday - February 6
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - February 7
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - February 8
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - February 9
No TGIF Yoga tonight
Studio is booked for a private function :)
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga CLASS CANCELLED

  1 hour 15 minutes
See description
Saturday - February 10
8:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Samara
10:15am
Iyengar Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rana
Sunday - February 11
3:00pm
Karma Yoga (by donation) FREE CLASS

  1 hour
Jamie
Monday - February 12
9:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
6:00pm
Prenatal Yoga
  1 hour
Kate
7:30pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Elisa
Tuesday - February 13
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - February 14
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - February 15
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - February 16
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
Saturday - February 17
8:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Samara
10:15am
Iyengar Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rana
Sunday - February 18
3:00pm
Karma Yoga (by donation) FREE CLASS

  1 hour
Jamie
Monday - February 19
9:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
6:00pm
Prenatal Yoga
  1 hour
Kate
7:30pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Elisa
Tuesday - February 20
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - February 21
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - February 22
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - February 23
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
Saturday - February 24
8:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Samara
10:15am
Iyengar Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rana
Sunday - February 25
3:00pm
Karma Yoga (by donation) FREE CLASS

  1 hour
Jamie
Monday - February 26
9:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
6:00pm
Prenatal Yoga
  1 hour
Kate
7:30pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Elisa
Tuesday - February 27
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - February 28
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - March 1
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - March 2
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Saturday - March 3
8:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Samara
10:15am
Iyengar Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rana
Sunday - March 4
3:00pm
Karma Yoga (by donation) FREE CLASS

  1 hour
Jamie
Monday - March 5
9:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
6:00pm
Prenatal Yoga
  1 hour
Kate
7:30pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Elisa
Tuesday - March 6
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - March 7
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - March 8
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - March 9
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Saturday - March 10
8:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour 15 minutes
Samara
10:15am
Iyengar Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rana
Sunday - March 11
3:00pm
Karma Yoga (by donation) FREE CLASS

  1 hour
Jamie
Monday - March 12
9:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
6:00pm
Prenatal Yoga
  1 hour
Kate
7:30pm
Yin Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Elisa
Tuesday - March 13
6:30am
Ashtanga Yoga
  1 hour 30 minutes
Yaisa
9:30am
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour
Claire
6:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:30pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lauren
Wednesday - March 14
7:30am
Yin Yang yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
9:30am
Hatha Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kate
6:00pm
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour
Rosy
7:15pm
Gentle Flow Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Rosy
Thursday - March 15
6:30am
Vinyasa Flow
  1 hour
Samara
5:30pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 1/2)
  1 hour 15 minutes
Claire
7:00pm
Vinyasa yoga (Level 2/3)
  1 hour
Claire
Friday - March 16
9:30am
Dru Yoga
  1 hour
Jo
6:30pm
TGIF Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Yaisa

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Salt Yoga Schedule